Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Patrick
Banner Brandon Evans Brittney Bleyle Trevor Reddick Phillip George Sonya Robinson Maneo Choudhury Daniel Friedman Joe Leeson-Schatz Anna Pinchuk Masakazu Kurihara Joshua Frumkin

Binghamton Speech & Debate

Debate Team Info

The debate team has consistently been ranked in the top 10 in the nation by the Cross-Examination Debate Association (CEDA) and was ranked 1st in 2008. The team has only failed to qualify for the National Debate Tournament (NDT) one time since 2005. Oftentimes they qualify teams in their first or second year of debate experience. The debate team is largely run by its hired coaching staff in connection with student leadership.

This year's schedule include:

If you are interested in joining the team, please contact us. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Pinterest icon links to Binghamton University's Pinterest page

Binghamton University Online Debate Platform powered by: